Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Share |

Thank You To Our 2018 Annual Meeting Sponsors

2019 Annual Meeting

Platinum Sponsors

Lawyer Assistance Program
ND CLE Commission
Vogel Law Firm

Gold Sponsors

First International Bank & Trust
Maring Williams Law Office, P.C.
Pearce Durick P.L.L.C.
Serkland Law Firm
Starion Bank

Silver Sponsors

Bakke Grinolds Wiederholt
Bismarck-Mandan Convention and Visitors Bureau
Crowly Fleck P.L.L.P.
Fredrikson & Byron, P.A.
Meagher & Geer, P.L.L.P.
North Dakota Guaranty & Title Co.
Smith Porsborg Schweigert Armstrong Moldenhauer & Smith
Zuger Kirmis & Smith

Bronze Sponsors

Big Muddy Bar Association
Brudvik Law Office
NRG Technology Services
Pifer’s Auction & Realty
SBAND Women Lawyers Section
Traynor Law Firm
Wheeler Wolf Law Firm

Partner Sponsors

ABA Retirement Funds
Clearwater Communications
Image Printing
North Dakota Process Serving, L.L.C
more Calendar

2018 Fundamentals Webinar: Active Threat Overview

11/9/2018 » 11/11/2018
WLS Leadership Retreat

Featured Members

Online Surveys
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal