Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

Other Events SBAND Events Self Study Seminars

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

 
SBAND High School Mock Trial Competition Registration Form (for Schools/Teachers)
9/11/2019 » 2/15/2020
 

Monday, January 13, 2020

 
WEBINAR: Champagne Legal Technology on a Beer Budget
1/13/2020
Time: 12:00 pm
 

Friday, February 14, 2020

 
WEBINAR: A Lawyer's Guide to PDF Files
2/14/2020
Time: 12:00 pm
 

Saturday, February 22, 2020

 
2020 SBAND CLE & SUN - Maui, Hawaii February 22 - 29
2/22/2020 » 2/29/2020
Location: Lahaina, Hawaii   
2020 SBAND CLE & SUN - Maui, Hawaii February 22 - 29

Thursday, February 27, 2020

 
Connecting Tribal Culture and Courts, Healthy Families & Tribal Historical Preservation Law
2/27/2020 » 2/28/2020
Location: Polson, Montana    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Wednesday, March 11, 2020

 
WEBINAR: Microsoft Word Power Tips for Legal Users
3/11/2020
Time: 12:00
 

Thursday, March 19, 2020

 
2020 March Free Ethics IVN - WILL BE RESCHEDULED
3/19/2020
Time: 1:00 pm
 

Tuesday, March 24, 2020

 
North Dakota, Introducing Casemaker 4: A Comprehensive Guide
3/24/2020 » 5/21/2020
Time: 12:00 PM
 

Friday, March 27, 2020

 
CANCELLED A Celebration of Title IX: Gender Equality in Education and Sports
3/27/2020
Location: Grand Forks, North Dakota    Time: 11:00 AM
 

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

 
UND School of Law Mentoring Session
4/1/2020
Location: Grand Forks, North Dakota    Time: 2:00 PM
 

Thursday, April 2, 2020

 
FREE WEBINAR SERIES: Resilience Tools for Uncertain Times
4/2/2020 » 4/23/2020
Time: 3:00 PM
FREE WEBINAR SERIES: Resilience Tools for Uncertain Times

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

 
Webinar: An Update on Medical Marijuana in North Dakota
4/14/2020 » 5/6/2020
Time: 12:00
 

Friday, May 1, 2020

 
Agricultural Law & Bankruptcy Law Update VIRTUAL Seminar - Wednesday, June 3, 2020
5/1/2020 » 6/4/2020
Time: 8:00 AM
 

Tuesday, May 5, 2020

 
Intake mistakes? Win-win solutions for small-firm lawyers & clients.
5/5/2020 » 5/29/2020
Time: 12:00
 

Thursday, May 21, 2020

 
Webinar: How to restart your practice fast: Survive and Thrive in the New Normal
5/21/2020 » 6/18/2020
Time: 11:00 am
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
more Calendar

9/24/2020
Best Practices in Representing Immigrant Clients in ND and Common Forms of Immigration Relief

9/28/2020
CAWS ND Webinar: Family Law Basics When Working With Victims of Crime

Featured Members

Online Surveys
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal