Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

Other Events SBAND Events Self Study Seminars

Thursday, January 17, 2019

 
Greater Grand Forks County Bar Meeting
1/17/2019
Location: Grand Forks, North Dakota    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

 
2019 Fundamentals Webinar: Drone Law in North Dakota
1/29/2019
Time: 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, February 21, 2019

 
Upper Missouri Bar Association Meeting
2/21/2019
Location: Williston, North Dakota    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, February 28, 2019

 
Big Muddy Bar Association Meeting
2/28/2019
Location: Bismarck, North Dakota    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Friday, March 1, 2019

 
2019 Graduating Into An Adult World Order Form
3/1/2019 » 5/31/2019
 

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

 
2019 March Free Ethics IVN
3/13/2019
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, March 28, 2019

 
Big Muddy Bar Association Meeting
3/28/2019
Location: Bismarck, North Dakota    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, April 4, 2019

 
2019 BKY IVN
4/4/2019
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Friday, April 5, 2019

 
Alternative Sentencing in North Dakota
4/5/2019
Location: Grand Forks, North Dakota    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Thursday, April 11, 2019

 
2019 North Dakota Law Review Energy Law Symposium
4/11/2019
Location: Bismarck, North Dakota    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Thursday, April 25, 2019

 
Big Muddy Bar Association Meeting
4/25/2019
Location: Bismarck, North Dakota    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, May 23, 2019

 
Big Muddy Bar Association Meeting
5/23/2019
Location: Bismarck, North Dakota    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

 
2019 Annual Meeting
6/12/2019 » 6/14/2019
Location: Fargo, North Dakota   
 

Thursday, June 20, 2019

 
2019 Indigent Defense Seminar
6/20/2019 » 6/21/2019
Location: Grand Forks, North Dakota   
 

Thursday, June 27, 2019

 
Big Muddy Bar Association Meeting
6/27/2019
Location: Bismarck, North Dakota    Time: 12:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
more Calendar

3/1/2019 » 5/31/2019
2019 Graduating Into An Adult World Order Form

Featured Members

Online Surveys
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal