Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

Other Events SBAND Events Self Study Seminars
Upcoming Events

Friday, March 1, 2019

 
2019 Graduating Into An Adult World Order Form
3/1/2019 » 5/31/2019
 

Thursday, April 25, 2019

 
Big Muddy Bar Association Meeting
4/25/2019
Location: Bismarck, North Dakota    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, May 9, 2019

 
North Dakota Association for Justice Spring Seminar
5/9/2019 » 5/10/2019
Location: Fargo, North Dakota   
 

Thursday, May 16, 2019

 
2019 Legislative IVN
5/16/2019
Time: 1:00 AM
 

Thursday, May 23, 2019

 
Big Muddy Bar Association Meeting
5/23/2019
Location: Bismarck, North Dakota    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

 
2019 Annual Meeting
6/12/2019 » 6/14/2019
Location: Fargo, North Dakota   
 
2019 Annual Meeting - Golf Registration Only
6/12/2019
Location: Hawley, Minnesota    Time: 1:00
 

Thursday, June 20, 2019

 
2019 Indigent Defense Seminar
6/20/2019 » 6/21/2019
Location: Grand Forks, North Dakota   
 

Thursday, June 27, 2019

 
Big Muddy Bar Association Meeting
6/27/2019
Location: Bismarck, North Dakota    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, July 25, 2019

 
Big Muddy Bar Hosts The Banquet
7/25/2019
Location: Bismarck, North Dakota    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, August 8, 2019

 
2019 Family Law Seminar
8/8/2019 » 8/9/2019
Location: Detroit Lakes, Minnesota   
 

Thursday, August 22, 2019

 
Big Muddy Bar Association Meeting
8/22/2019
Location: Bismarck, North Dakota    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, September 26, 2019

 
Big Muddy Bar Association Meeting
9/26/2019
Location: Bismarck, North Dakota    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, October 24, 2019

 
Big Muddy Bar Association Meeting
10/24/2019
Location: Bismarck, North Dakota    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, December 12, 2019

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
more Calendar

3/1/2019 » 5/31/2019
2019 Graduating Into An Adult World Order Form

Featured Members

Online Surveys
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal