Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

Other Events SBAND Events Self Study Seminars
Upcoming Events

Friday, March 1, 2019

 
2019 Living in an Adult World - Your Legal Rights and Responsibilities at 18 - Order Form
3/1/2019 » 11/30/2019
 

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

 
SBAND High School Mock Trial - You Be The Judge/Attorney Coach
9/11/2019 » 4/1/2020
 
SBAND High School Mock Trial Competition Registration Form (for Schools/Teachers)
9/11/2019 » 1/1/2020
 

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

 
Webinar: Are You Lawyering or Laboring?
11/20/2019
Time: 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, December 5, 2019

 
2019 Business & Corporations Section Seminar
12/5/2019
Location: Bismarck, North Dakota    Time: 8:00 AM
 
2019 Real Property, Probate & Trust Law Section Seminar
12/5/2019 » 12/6/2019
Location: Bismarck, North Dakota    Time: 12:30 pm
 

Friday, December 6, 2019

 
LSND Winter CLE
12/6/2019
Location: Bismarck, North Dakota    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Thursday, December 12, 2019

 
 

Monday, December 16, 2019

 
WEBINAR: ETHICS - The Ethics Rules Have Changed - Simple Legal Tech Security Measures
12/16/2019
Time: 12:00 pm
 

Monday, January 13, 2020

 
WEBINAR: Champagne Legal Technology on a Beer Budget
1/13/2020
Time: 12:00 pm
 

Friday, February 14, 2020

 
WEBINAR: A Lawyer's Guide to PDF Files
2/14/2020
Time: 12:00 pm
 

Saturday, February 22, 2020

 
2020 SBAND CLE & SUN - Maui, Hawaii February 22 - 29
2/22/2020 » 2/29/2020
Location: Lahaina, Hawaii   
2020 SBAND CLE & SUN - Maui, Hawaii February 22 - 29

Wednesday, March 11, 2020

 
WEBINAR: Microsoft Word Power Tips for Legal Users
3/11/2020
Time: 12:00
 

Friday, March 27, 2020

 
Agricultural Law & Bankruptcy Law Update Seminar
3/27/2020
Location: Fargo, North Dakota    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

 
UND School of Law Mentoring Session
4/1/2020
Location: Grand Forks, North Dakota    Time: 2:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
more Calendar

3/1/2019 » 11/30/2019
2019 Living in an Adult World - Your Legal Rights and Responsibilities at 18 - Order Form

9/11/2019 » 4/1/2020
SBAND High School Mock Trial - You Be The Judge/Attorney Coach

Featured Members

Online Surveys
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal