Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

Other Events SBAND Events Self Study Seminars
Upcoming Events

Thursday, February 21, 2019

 
Upper Missouri Bar Association Meeting
2/21/2019
Location: Williston, North Dakota    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, February 28, 2019

 
Big Muddy Bar Association Meeting
2/28/2019
Location: Bismarck, North Dakota    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

 
2019 March Free Ethics IVN
3/13/2019
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, March 28, 2019

 
Big Muddy Bar Association Meeting
3/28/2019
Location: Bismarck, North Dakota    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, April 4, 2019

 
2019 BKY IVN
4/4/2019
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, April 25, 2019

 
Big Muddy Bar Association Meeting
4/25/2019
Location: Bismarck, North Dakota    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, May 23, 2019

 
Big Muddy Bar Association Meeting
5/23/2019
Location: Bismarck, North Dakota    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

 
2019 Annual Meeting
6/12/2019 » 6/14/2019
Location: Fargo, North Dakota   
 

Thursday, June 20, 2019

 
2019 Indigent Defense Seminar
6/20/2019 » 6/21/2019
Location: Grand Forks, North Dakota   
 

Thursday, June 27, 2019

 
Big Muddy Bar Association Meeting
6/27/2019
Location: Bismarck, North Dakota    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, July 25, 2019

 
Big Muddy Bar Hosts The Banquet
7/25/2019
Location: Bismarck, North Dakota    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, August 8, 2019

 
2019 Family Law Seminar
8/8/2019 » 8/9/2019
Location: Detroit Lakes, Minnesota   
 

Thursday, August 22, 2019

 
Big Muddy Bar Association Meeting
8/22/2019
Location: Bismarck, North Dakota    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, September 26, 2019

 
Big Muddy Bar Association Meeting
9/26/2019
Location: Bismarck, North Dakota    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, October 24, 2019

 
Big Muddy Bar Association Meeting
10/24/2019
Location: Bismarck, North Dakota    Time: 12:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal