Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

 
 

Thursday, March 16, 2017

 
2017 Free Ethics IVN
3/16/2017
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

 
2017 Fundamentals of Law Webinar: Guidelines 101
7/26/2017
Time: 12:00 PM
 

Friday, October 6, 2017

 
2017 UND School of Law Homecoming CLE
10/6/2017
Location: Grand Forks, North Dakota   
 

Thursday, October 26, 2017

 
2017 Leadership Forum
10/26/2017 » 10/27/2017
Location: Fargo, North Dakota    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, November 16, 2017

 
2017 Family Law Section Seminar
11/16/2017 » 11/17/2017
Location: Fargo, North Dakota    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Friday, December 1, 2017

 
LSND's 2017 Winter CLE
12/1/2017
Location: Bismarck, North Dakota    Time: 8:00 a.m.
 

Thursday, December 7, 2017

 
2017 Business & Corporations Section Seminar
12/7/2017 » 12/15/2017
Location: Bismarck, North Dakota    Time: 9:00 am
 
2017 Real Property, Probate & Trust Law Section Seminar
12/7/2017 » 12/8/2017
Location: Bismarck, North Dakota    Time: 12:00 pm
 

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

 
Fundamentals Webinar: 2017 Review of North Dakota Supreme Court Disciplinary Proceedings
12/20/2017
Time: 12:00 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
more Latest News
more Calendar

12/7/2017 » 12/15/2017
2017 Business & Corporations Section Seminar

12/20/2017
Fundamentals Webinar: 2017 Review of North Dakota Supreme Court Disciplinary Proceedings

Featured Members

Online Surveys
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal