Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

Tuesday, February 24, 2015

 
2015 Fundamentals Webinar: Negotiating Right of Ways, Easements, and Damage Agreements in North Dako
2/24/2015
Time: 12:00 PM
 

Friday, March 27, 2015

 
 

Thursday, April 30, 2015

 
2015 Bankruptcy IVN
4/30/2015
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, May 7, 2015

 
2015 Webinar - Starting a Law Practice: What you Need to Know About Opening and Running Your Own La
5/7/2015
Time: 12:00 PM
 

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

 
2015 Legislative Highlights
5/13/2015
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, July 22, 2015

 
2015 Fundamentals of Law Webinar: Representing Clients in Mediation
7/22/2015
Time: 12:00 PM
 

Tuesday, October 6, 2015

 
2015 DUI Case Law Update
10/6/2015
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, October 21, 2015

 
 

Friday, October 30, 2015

 
 

Thursday, November 19, 2015

 
2015 Family Law Section Seminar
11/19/2015
Time: 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, December 3, 2015

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
more Latest News
more Calendar

12/7/2017 » 12/15/2017
2017 Business & Corporations Section Seminar

12/20/2017
Fundamentals Webinar: 2017 Review of North Dakota Supreme Court Disciplinary Proceedings

Featured Members

Online Surveys
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal