Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

Tuesday, March 25, 2014

 
 

Monday, April 14, 2014

 
2014 Bankruptcy IVN
4/14/2014
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, April 15, 2014

 
2014 Fundamentals Webinar: Successful Mediation Practice
4/15/2014
Time: 12:00 PM
 

Friday, May 23, 2014

 
2014 Free Ethics IVN
5/23/2014
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, June 11, 2014

 
2014 SBAND Annual Meeting - Pay as you go
6/11/2014
Time: 8:00 AM
 

Tuesday, June 24, 2014

 
2014 Indigent Defense Seminar
6/24/2014
Time: 8:30 AM
 

Friday, October 31, 2014

 
2014 Free Ethics IVN: Ethics Horror Stories – What We Can Learn
10/31/2014
Time: 12:55 PM
 

Thursday, November 13, 2014

 
2014 Family Law Section Seminar
11/13/2014
Time: 8:30 AM
 

Tuesday, November 25, 2014

 
 

Thursday, December 4, 2014

 
2014 Real Property, Probate & Trust Seminar
12/4/2014
Location: Bismarck, North Dakota    Time: 8:00 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
more Latest News
more Calendar

12/7/2017 » 12/15/2017
2017 Business & Corporations Section Seminar

12/20/2017
Fundamentals Webinar: 2017 Review of North Dakota Supreme Court Disciplinary Proceedings

Featured Members

Online Surveys
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal